Congratulations to the 2016 Maven Award Winners!

View Winners

The 2016 Maven Awards are all new, 15 new categories to be exact.
Check them out and enter to win your Maven Award.
To be eligible, your plan/buy must be or have been under execution between
January 1, 2015 and July 1, 2016. The Maven Awards will be presented during Media Innovation Day.

Media Innovation Day

Thursday, September 15, 2016

The Seaport World Trade Center